India Test Squad announced.

After the 2 One-day Internationals being called off by England due to security reasons,the ECB officials has agreed ,that England will play the two test against India.This was announced after the ECB officials made a review at the revised venues in Chennai and Mohali.Now it has been confirmed that Two tests will be held.India today has announced the Team for the two tests.Yuvraj singh has got a place in the squad.


2.Sachin Tendulkar.

3.Rahul Dravid.



6.Murali Vijay

7.Zaheer Khan

8.Ishant Sharma

9.Yuvraj Singh

10.Harbhajan Singh

11.Virender Sehwag

12.Munaf Patel

13.Pragyan Ohja

14.Gautam Gambhir

15.Rohit Sharma

16.Amit Mishra


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s